After a crash you only have 14 days to seek care
or your claims may be DENIED.
Let us help!
Benefits of Chiropractic Care
After an Auto Injury
If you’re at home suffering from an auto injury in Brevard County, Florida you may need the services of Dr. Tom Lapine, Chiropractor Lapine Family Chiropractic Clinic offers treatment of auto accident injuries including cervical spine misalignment, injured muscles, and soft tissue injuries.
Auto Injuries are usually not noticed immediately after an impact. It may take several days before you notice you have been injured. It is always wise to seek medical attention. Did you also know most PIP policies allow each patient $10,000 in medical fees? We bill your insurance company and in many cases, we do all the paperwork for you. We also supply our patients with a list of area competent attorneys to handle your case.
Our patients get the maximum allowed settlements
for their auto injuries because we take the time to
document the seriousness of your injuries.
Call Us Today For Your Free Initial Consult
The Florida PIP 14-day rule requires any injured victims to seek medical care within 14 days of an accident.
If you, a friend or family member have recently been in an auto accident, it’s important that you schedule a consultation with a healthcare professional as soon as possible – even if you are not currently experiencing any pain. For car accident victims, it is important to remember that your PIP benefits may only be provided to you if you receive medical treatment for your injuries within 14 days (two weeks) of the accident.
The patient and any other person responsible for payment has the right to refuse to pay, cancel payment or to be reimbursed for payment for any services, examination, or treatment which is performed as a result of and within 72 hours of responding to this advertisement for free, discounted fee or reduced fee service, examination or treatments.
* Up to $200 Value. Federal law prohibits use by Medicare.